2019 Term Dates

Term 3, 2019
Monday 22 July Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 23 July Term 3 commences for students
Friday 27 September Term 3 concludes for students
Term 4, 2019
Monday 14 October Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 15 October Term 4 commences for students
Tuesday 10 December Term 4 concludes for students
Wednesday 11 December Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday 12 December Staff Professional Development Day

2020 Term Dates

Term 1, 2020
Friday 24 January New Staff Induction Day
Monday 27 January Australia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 28 January Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday 29 January Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday 30 January Term 1 commences for students
Wednesday 8 April Term 1 concludes for students
Thursday 9 April Staff Professional Development Day
Term 2, 2020
Monday 27 April Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 28 April Term 2 commences for students
Monday 8 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 26 June Term 2 concludes for students
Term 3, 2020
Monday 20 July Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 21 July Term 3 commences for students
Friday 25 September Term 3 concludes for students
Term 4, 2020
Monday 12 October Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 13 October Term 4 commences for students
Wednesday 9 December Term 4 concludes for students
Thursday 10 December Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 11 December Staff Professional Development Day