St Lucy's School

A community enriched by difference

2023 Term Dates

Term 1, 2023

Tuesday 26 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 01 February

Term 1 commences for students

Thursday 6 April

Term 1 concludes for students
Term 2, 2023

Wednesday 26 April

Term 2 commences for students

Monday 12 June

King's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 23 June

Term 2 concludes for students
Term 3, 2023

Tuesday 18 July

Term 3 commences for students

Friday 22 September

Term 3 concludes for students
Term 4, 2023

Tuesday 10 October

Term 4 commences for students

Tuesday 12 December

Term 4 concludes for students